WARNING: This post is not rules-compliant (ahwoooo-oooh!)

When I started this blog, I swore I would keep it sociological. I’ve done that for the most part. But this… this has to be shared. It was on YouTube for two years before I saw it, which is a damn travesty. Unless you grew up watching Duck Tales, or perhaps if you had a child who did, just skip it. But if you did… oh, shit.

I can’t stop watching it. I live for the moment when Uncle Scrooge turns to look into the camera. I am also fairly sure I am going directly to hell upon death.

Here’s the original, to refresh your memory:

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “WARNING: This post is not rules-compliant (ahwoooo-oooh!)

Leave a Reply

